spring break

Spring break was so lit. I went on a week long cruise with my family and it was great because i think we needed that. We went to three different islands cayman islands, Haiti,  and Jamaica. My favorite of the three was Haiti because the people were really nice and I ended up getting a bracelet for free jus because they thought I was nice too. Also i explored the whole island i was on and it was really nice there was a jungle where i took lots of pictures. Then at the beach the water was really clear and clean and the sand felt great. I then also want on some water playground thing in the middle of the ocean there were mini things that you can climb and jump off of and and there were trampolines and a lot more. so overall i had a great break and it was nice to get away from everything and spend time with my brothers and be away from all the drama.Commercial.jpg

Leave a Reply

