Fruit

I love fruit so much and one of the main reasons why I love the summer so much, is because watermelon and strawberries are in season. Mixing my winter fruits and summer fruits are hard, but I think I appreciate watermelon and cherries above all other fruits, because I’m limited to eating them only over the summer/late spring. The only fruit I don’t really like is cantaloupe. My mom is constantly buying it though, so sometimes I eat it anyway.

My rating of the best fruit

  • Watermelon
  • Avocado
  • cherries
  • Plums
  • Oranges (sliced better than peeled)
  • Raspberries and blackberries( I love them equally)
  • Strawberries
  • Grapes (when they’re crisp)
  • Apples(with peanut butter is the best way to have them)
  • Pineapple (to much of it makes my tongue burn)
  • Kiwi
  • Banana’s
  • Pears(ehh)
Leave a Reply

