Professional Bubble Maker

If I were to take a gap year or retire early, I would become a professional bubble maker. The idea came to me when I was in Prague, and in the Old Town Square, there was this lady making bubbles. Little kids swarmed around her, laughing and popping the bubbles.  I would travel the world, going to popular sights, and pull out my bubble wand and make huge bubbles. I would leave out some sort of hat or box for donations, but I would already have quite a bit of money saved up. My goal would be to go around the world making bubbles. Sadly this profession won’t sustain me a comfortable life style but if I could do anything and money wasn’t a problem, this is what I would do.

Leave a Reply

