Prom SZN

The countdown has begun (I’ve actually been counting down since April). Less than two weeks until one of the most memorable moments of my high school career happens. It’s prom season and I’m definitely feeling excited for my prom night! Unfortunately, Lab tends to have their prom so late into prom season, so it’s a bit annoying being the impatient person I am. But on the other hand, it won’t be difficult to find time slots to make appointments for everything since it’s not going to be that limited. I’m very excited yet nervous because I feel like something is going to go wrong that night. But its better to think positively! So the excitement is starting to settle in and I cannot wait for the night to come! More info to come and pictures!

Leave a Reply

