Gossip Blogging :(

Today in Lab ink we were asked the question, is gossip blogging immoral? I think absolutely. When I see Perez Hilton post about how much weight Kim Kardashian has gained it makes my head throb. That is just such a mean thing to say about someone. People I think often forget that famous people are people. They have regular people feelings and when they read things like that online that everyone sees, it must make them feel awful. I don’t ever think it’s okay to make fun of someone to increase your views. It’s a cheap way to make a living or to get publicity. I also hate Perez Hilton. I think his blog should be shut down.

Leave a Reply

