summer job

This summer I will be working, starting when school ends till the last week of school. I will be working at a summer camp with little kids learning about animals. The job is great because I got to pick the days I wanted and my hours. The camp is really chill but I know it might get a little chaotic considering there will be actual live animals there. When I went to the interview the had a whole floor dedicated to animals like chickens, birds, lizards, rabbits etc.  This summer should be fun and extremely interesting…

Leave a Reply

