3 Observations on My Walk

First Stop: Lake – I went back to the rock pillar by the lake in order to see how similar my old route can be to my new one and I found that with my new route there were less people, the road less traveled. At the lake it was cool, calm, and quiet. There were only ducks making sound and the occasion passing of a golf cart.

Second Stop: Stencil Art – I noticed this stencil drawing above when taking the new route. I found it against a rock almost facing the opposite way of the path. It reminded me of my favorite artist Banksy’s work since I like his stencil painting.
Last Stop – Jazz – I saw a nice Husky with his dog walker in Van Cortlandt. He had bright blue eyes, light brown, almost hazelnut fur, on his back and white fur throughout the rest of his body. 

Leave a Reply

