My future plans?

I’m not entirely sure what I want to do with my life, but I want my name to be remember by lots and lots of people for doing something great. One little fantasy I’ve always had is to play basketball in the NBA, but I’m well aware that will not happen because I am nowhere close to being good enough to compete at that level of skill. My other more realistic fantasy I have is to become a musical artist. I believe the chance of that happening I think is much greater than going to the league because I love to sing and perform because it makes the people around me and myself feel better. I also feel like people like to watch me perform and listen to me sing. I like it because its story telling in a way, and that’s something I feel like I could do for the rest of my life. Other than those two ideas, I don’t really know what I want to do with my life. I think I want to major in communications in college because its somewhat of a sports/music combo and hopefully I could get the best of both worlds in that major. I would also maybe want to minor in theatre because I would also get that performing aspect in college as well. I don’t know, maybe I’ll audition for the music school at whatever college I go to so I can hopefully be the best performer I can be.

Leave a Reply

