Technology

I came home from school yesterday and channel 1 was on and the anchor says something about how soon taking a photo will be as easy as blinking. It made me wonder if everyone is going continue down this path of obsessively using technology. Will the need to take photos of everything were doing ever stop? My mom thinks were all gonna calm down, and even though technology is going to continue to advance, our dependency on it will not. I don’t really agree with this. Once we get bored with one gadget, companies are just going to make a new product and all the hype will come back. Our dependency on technology will never weaken because now babies are growing up with ipads and ipods. I already panic when i’m without my phone, so whats going to happen to these kids who were shoved ipads to keep quiet as babies?  I guess will have to see what happens.

Leave a Reply

