Ruthie dreyer

I have 3 classes with Ruthie Dreyer
she is the most interesting teacher
She takes all these notes for earth
science so I don’t have to
she has so many stories to tell
whether they’re about Australia
or about her friend from japan
or about her crazy roommates!
she is like jess from new girl
she’s so helpful in every class
especially in english when
she tells me to take out my headphones
or put away my phone
I feel bad because sometimes
I don’t listen
but from now on
I will

Leave a Reply

