Holland!

I traveled to Holland over this spring break and I’m super jet lagged right now and I keep on waking up at three am. Anyway I usually go to the Netherlands every year because my grandparents live there as well as a lot of family and friends. I really love it over there because everyone is so nice and the food is good and its so pretty. Theres so much drama always going on in LAB so it was nice to just get away for a while and relax and try to forget about what was going on 3662 miles away. I really wished I would have just stayed over there forever because people are actually nice, but nope. So here I am back in school dealing with the regents that are coming up and other stuff yay!

Leave a Reply

