Deciding what college to go to

College, in general, is a stressful process for anyone. I remember junior year making my college list, everything I was saying was just me talking out of my ass. I put down a random list of schools that seemed like I would be good there. Even now, I don’t know where I would be good at. You can’t know where you’ll be happy or unhappy until you’ve experienced it. This fact made my college decision even harder. Yesterday I decided to attend the University of Maryland, and making this decision was not easy. At the end of it, I went with my gut. I believe that your gut tells you a lot and if you have a gut feeling not to go somewhere, you shouldn’t go.

Leave a Reply

