SLEEP

So, this blog has turned into me ranting about my life. Sorry if this doesn’t suit you.

If you know me, you know I don’t sleep very much. Lately, I have been getting even less sleep than what I usually get and it still sucks as it always has. I have had SO MUCH WORK recently that I literally work all day, and still have to stay up at night. I swear, I don’t even procrastinate that much, yet I find myself finishing a paper at 3 in the morning.

I really hate the fact that I don’t sleep much, and it effects me everyday throughout my day. I have become used to feeling sick all of the time, and that really should not be an everyday feeling. I have realized that this is really not okay, but I honestly don’t know how to change it.

I understand that life can be stressful, and that in the real world it will probably be 10x harder, but that doesn’t discredit my struggle now. I am struggling and while my grades don’t reflect that, my life does.

Sorry if this sounds exaggerated, cheesy, fake, whatever you want to call it. Its how I feel and its as real to me as it will ever be.

Leave a Reply

