Lonely

The worst feeling isn’t being lonely. But it is being forgotten by someone you would never forget. I have been through this many times. People who I thought mattered most to me, they left me. my best friend in middle school left me. We used to do everything together, we were inseparable. We were never apart not even for two seconds. Then one day she just left me. She forgot all about me and found new friends. It hurt so bad. The one main thing that hurt was how could someone just leave like that. She was my best friend. I gave everything to her. But I guess she didn’t care enough for me to stick around. Eventually I found new friends in High school, which mean the world to me. And hopefully never leave or forget me.

Leave a Reply

