My New Obsession

Up until recently I would have iced coffee every morning. In fact I would leave my house earlier so I could go out of my way to get the specific cup of coffee I wanted. The iced coffee I like to drink it cold brewed which means that it’s stronger and more concentrated coffee that sometimes can even taste like espresso. Drinking a medium or large every morning is sometimes bad for my stomach because of all the acid the coffee contains so recently I’ve been getting iced tea at least three days before school. I am becoming obsessed with iced tea. Green or black with a good amount of ice and simple sugar. I even got iced coffee one morning and wished I had gotten iced tea. I also have begun making my own iced tea at home in a big container so I have it ready to drink whenever I want.

Leave a Reply

