how do i make these more personal

I feel like i am just spitting out facts onto the monitor, not actually putting any emotion into these. Maybe because I am forced to write these, maybe because I choose not to project any of my feelings. Either way, I just think that it is really hard for me to put effort into something that i have no interest in, which is definitely not good for college, but on the other hand, I would be going to college for something that i find interesting. The point of homework is to just demonstrate understanding, but for some classes, assignments become outlets for learning more information. From now on i will try my hardest to put more energy into these but jeez…

Leave a Reply

