Not Going to Prom? NBD.

My friends and I are going to be ditching prom. I’m not really a big fan of prom. I’ll admit, I’ve thought about my wedding a few times since I was young, but, prom has never been a big deal for me. Isn’t prom about spending time with friends before leaving to go our separate ways for college? That’s what we’re doing. Instead of worrying about finding the perfect dress and shoes, we’ll be worrying about the price of dinner at a nice Korean restaurant (TBD, lol). Anyway, if you don’t want to go to prom, that’s fine.

These are a few prom alternatives you can partake in instead.

1. Go to an Amusement Park

2. Hit an Arcade

3. Restaurant Hop!

4. Go Karaoke

5. Take a Road Trip

 

Leave a Reply

