On the Road?

So, recently, I’ve been eager to get my learner’s permit so that I can start learning how to drive. After visiting a college, I realized that the majority of the students that I met, use cars to travel. Being that I am from New York, I realized that I can rely on public transportation just as much as a car so it didn’t seem as important. But after thinking about it, since I am most likely going to school out of state, it might make a lot of sense to get my drivers license before college. After working it out, I have been preparing for the past two days to take my learners permit test. I started using this website driving-tests.org, that will help me prepare to pass my permit test. I even downloaded an app to practice during my free time. I have decided I am going to take it on Good Friday. With enough practice, I hope to pass the test on my first try so that I don’t have to pay a lot of times to take the test. I also talked to my mom that she is going to teach me how to drive after my permit test so that I can get my license before college. So hopefully everything will go as planned. 🙂

P.S this has nothing to do with my permit or driving, but if you want free chips and guac from chipotle, go to GuacHunter.com and play before they stop doing it!

Leave a Reply

