Fears

Sometimes I’m afraid to hold her hand in bad neighborhoods. And it pains me to tell its because im afraid of getting hurt. Hurt by people who don’t understand. Sometimes im afraid to walk around a corner filled with grown men, wearing a revealing top. Sometimes im afraid to go to therapy and admit to something I shouldn’t of done. Sometimes im afraid of what I’ll be doing in 2 years from now, where ill be and who im friends with. But i dont think about these fears every day, they dont consume me. What does is the possibilities and chances in any scenerio. Thats also something I fear.

Leave a Reply

