ultra

Every year in Miami around this weekend, there is a music festival called ultra. It is a 3 day festival in the middle of Miami with tons of djs who play. I’ve never been to ultra, but since I got into that type of music I have dreamed about going. Everyone dresses up in fun outfits and goes out in the hot weather of Miami to dance for 3 days straight to fun music. I hope that one year I get to go to Ultra so I can experience for myself but until then I will sit here on my computer watching the live stream from my bed.

Leave a Reply

