When your relatives ask what you’re gonna major in<

I actually have nothing to write about so I’m just gonna write whatever. I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want to do when I grow up and I’ve gotten nowhere. I don’t know what I want to do or major in and this is a real life struggle. I don’t know how im going to decide. Do I do what I love, or what makes me the most money? I’d love if I could find something that includes both of those things and I bet so would everyone else but right now I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

