Now here is the rest if my story, there was a total of 8 volunteers, we all trained together, all day and night, we created bond and destroyed squids. All was well, until I became 18, everything changed, Donald gave us a choice and that separated us. The Choice to be a local squid Puncher or a universal squid Puncher. Our team separated and I lost contact with Rin. I became a Universal Squid Puncher and she became a local Squid Puncher.I never knew why she wanted to be a local Squid Puncher.

 

I joined the group VVGT and punched my first squid, it was a rather small squid. I found it off the coast of the alantic ocean, it was attacking swimmers that swam too far and people only believed that shark were the cause. The next squid I punched was in japan

Leave a Reply

