Just One’s Belief

They say family members are those who are closest to you, but sadly that’s not always true, but that can also mean that you have friends who you hold dearest to your heart. It’s important to have people, friends or actual family members, who you can trust with anything.

Trust.

Trust is not something that you should give away carelessly to anyone and/or everyone. The world can be a cruel place and betrayal can happen, but there is in fact someone for everyone who they can put their full trust into.

This is one opinion, my opinion. I have people I trust with certain things, but not EVERYTHING. Maybe it’s just because that’s the kind of person I am and I’m okay with that. I’m not living some sad lonely life, I have friends (lol). Although I don’t fully trust anyone just yet, I’m perfectly fine with going through life putting some of trust into different people.

Everyone is different and this is my life, my beliefs…

Leave a Reply

