Time Doesn’t Wait For Anyone

Here’s the funny thing about time.

Time is the one thing that we cannot control, but wish we could. We waste time, and wish we used it better. We do do not realize what we had or could have had, until it is too late. Time will always move forward, it will always move on, with or without us, whether or not we want it to.

I used to fear death just because it was death, but now at 18 years-old, I’ve come to realize that the only true reason I should fear death is if I have not been living my life, if I have been wasting my time all along.

So basically what I want I am saying is,

Don’t wait until it’s too late. Live your life. Don’t waste time, you cannot turn back and you will regret missing those moments, those opportunities.

Leave a Reply

